## **Child Care Licensing Staff in Scott County**

Licensors	Telephone	E-Mail
Nancy Berndt	952-496-8405	nberndt@co.scott.mn.us
Jacque Veglahn	952-496-8795	jveglahn@co.scott.mn.us
Laurie Wolf	952-496-8372	lawolf@co.scott.mn.us
Alison Rahn	952-496-8505	arahn@co.scott.mn.us
Case Worker		
Molly Rabine	952-496-8393	mravine@co.scott.mn.us
Supervisor of Licensors		
Gretchen Young	952-496-8548	gyoung@co.scott.mn.us

**County Commmissioners** 

	- OGAIIL	<i>y</i>	
Name	Area	Telephone	E-mail
Barbara Weckman Brekke 905 Wild Rose Court Shakopee, MN 55379	District 1	(612) 616-1086	bweckmanbrekke@co.scott.mn.us
Tom Wolf 19225 Foxfield Drive Prior Lake, MN 55372	District 2	(952) 440-6805	twolf@co.scott.mn.us
Dave Menden 904 Clay Street Shakopee, MN 55379	District 3	(952) 445-1053	dmenden@co.scott.mn.us
Dave Beer 4439 Coachman Lane NE Prior Lake, MN 55372	District 4	(952)393-5296	dbeer@co.scott.mn.org
Jon Ulrich 14043 Walters Way Savage, MN 55378	District 5	(952) 447-2286	julrich@co.scott.mn.us
Scott County		(952) 445-7750	
		Fax (952) 496- 1111	

District 1 consists of Jackson, Louisville, Sand Creek, St. Lawrence, Blakeley, Helena and Belle Plaine Townships as well as the Cities of Belle Plaine, Jordan, and the portion of New Prague that is within Scott County.

**District 2** consists of Spring Lake, Credit River, Cedar Lake and New Market Townships as well as the Cities of New Market, Elko, and precincts 6 and 8 in the City of Savage

**District 3** consists of precincts 1-6 as well as precincts 8 and 10 within the City of Shakopee.

**District 4** consists of the City of Prior Lake and Precincts 7, 9, 11 and 12 of the City of Shakopee.

District 5 consists of precincts 1 through 5 and 7 in the City of Savage.